Scott A Nelson Photography Reviews & Ratings

Reviews For Scott A. Nelson and His Team:

 

 

 

scottaneslon_photography-reviews

Scott A Nelson photography reviewsScott Nelson Reviewsscott_a_nelson_photographer_reviewsscottaneslon_photography reviews

 

 

YELP REVIEWS for Scott A Nelson photography

 

Screen Shot 2014-07-21 at 7.49.50 PM

Scott Nelson Reviews 002Scott Nelson ReviewsFive Star ReviewsScott Nelson ReviewsScreen Shot 2015-02-05 at 3.38.56 PM

More Reviews

Review Photo

Knorr & Hoffman Wedding

7/21/11 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I looked at dozens of photographer’s websites before our wedding. The only pictures both my husband and I really liked were Jared’s. We were certainly right! He did such a great job and was very easy to work with, it’s going to be nearly impossible to decide which pictures to print up. Before we hired him, we read reviews that called him “stealth,” because you didn’t know where he was, but somehow he got all the right pictures. That was certainly true. When we looked at pictures taken by friends, there was Jared in their pictures, but we had no idea he was right there. He took such creative shots, especially with the infrared and fish eye cameras. I’ve already told friends that when they get married, I have the photographer for them! Christy and David Hoffman

Review Photo

Love & Lagrew Wedding

6/3/11 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott did an amazing job! We couldn’t have chosen a better photographer to capture the special moments of our wedding. Thank you Scott!:)

Review Photo

Quintana and Bowyer Wedding

3/4/11 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Alex  was our photographer and from the moment we saw his work, we were sold. Alex is an amazing photographer and fun to work with. He made our engagement shoot fun and relaxing. Alex spent all day with us making sure we had a huge volume of high quality and artistic photos to chose from. The slideshow presentation he set up was beautiful and our guests were in tears watching the video. On our wedding day, Alex showed up with two assistants and got right to it. His proffesionalism and artistic talent shined that day and again we were shocked at how many amazing photos we had. We have has several of our shots canvas mounted for us and our family. We’ve added them to our thank you cards and everyone was amazed at the wedding day slideshow that followed. We are so happy that we found Alex and we would recommend him to anyone, for any occasion.

Review Photo

Zuniga & Lisker Wedding

1/13/11 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

We had a great experience with Jared, our photographer. He was really professional and we didn’t even notice that he was there when he was taking candid shots. The pictures came out great and we couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Review Photo

Magrdichian & Alverson Wedding

8/30/10 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is such an amazing photographer and one of the best I have ever worked with. If you are getting married, you have to have him as your photographer. This is a no brainier. His pictures really captured everything perfectly. He blended in and took such natural pictures. Honestly, I can’t say enough fabulous things about him. Everybody raved about him, and my entire family has decided they are using Scott. He’s wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!

Review Photo

Burke & Thompson Eng Session

3/10/10 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is going to be our photographer for our wedding. He has already shot our Engagement Photos and they turned out absolutely amazing. Mikey and I have never had professional photographs taken of us before so we were a little nervous but Scott made it very comfortable, easy and lots of fun. He used about five different cameras which gave us so many variations of the pictures to choose from. He is also very reasonably priced and worked with us to create our own package based on our budget and what was important to us. We are very excited to see what he has in store for our wedding. We highly recommend him. -Monika Burke

Review Photo

Burke & Thompson Eng Session

3/10/10 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Absolutely. We are very pleased with his work. Brilliant! He made me look good. That takes skill……

Review Photo

Phongtratik & Maniago Wedding

1/13/10 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I met with many photographers before I got married and I can never be happier with my choice. Scott was so easy to work with. He is so easy going and very professional. He captured every important moment on our wedding day. Anytime I had a question, he answered my emails within a couple of hours. I would highly reccommend him!

Review Photo

Brauneck & Anspach Wedding

12/26/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was a great photographer – so easy to work with – and our pictures are beautiful!

Review Photo

Davila & Mead Wedding

12/24/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

We were fortunate enough to be able to have Scott as our photographer for our wedding. We are very pleased with Scott as an individual and his work speaks for itself. We couldn’t be happier.

Review Photo

Meairs Portrait session

12/13/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is amazing! His pictures were super amazing. Use him, you won’t be disappointed!

Review Photo

Balwan & Cannon Wedding

11/27/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was a perfect photographer!!! He was professional, kind, friendly, new exactly what to do and took absolutely amazing photgraphs!!!!! I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for a professional and enjoyable experience!! Thanks Scott, you made our day just perfect!!!:)

Review Photo

Jo & Lavallee Wedding

11/8/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott and his assistant did an amazing job capturing our special day!! It’s almost impossible to think of a moment or details that we don’t have pictures of. Quality is top notch. Everyone that we’ve shared our photos with has been very impressed by the quality AND quantity.

Review Photo

Wayne & Meier Wedding

10/28/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott did an amazing job with my wedding pictures. He has a way of taking a standard portrait and making it a masterpiece. He has such an eye for stolen moments and candid shots. All of my pictures were amazing. I have heard from many people that our pictures were the best wedding portraits they have ever seen. Scott is professional, fun and creative. I couldn’t imagine anyone else capturing the most important day of my life any better.

Review Photo

Kang & Hall Wedding

10/26/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Hiring Scott to photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions my husband and I have ever made. Not only is he super talented, but all of our guests were commenting on what a cool guy he was. His photographs are true works of art and he has such a good eye for capturing the visceral emotions of a wedding day. Both our engagement and wedding photos are absolutely beautiful thanks to Scott.

Review Photo

Hanna & Bresenden Wedding

10/9/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Nelson Photography. He was great to work with and his photos are stunning!! We were very happy with both our engagement photos and our wedding photos!!

Review Photo

Hayes & Magee Wedding

10/5/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott deserves our highest recommendation! To start with, communication was excellent, and that was really appreciated. We gave him a rather challenging task – due to our wedding location, the closest that Scott was able to get to us was about 70 feet away, from mostly poor angles, with harsh lighting for photography. Scott was able to handle the technical challenge without problem, and captured every single moment that we could have possibly hoped for. He is absolutely on top of the A-list of photographers! A very strong recommendation to anyone thinking about using Scott and his associates.

Review Photo

Wiertz & Netzley Wedding

8/17/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott’s associate Alex Morgan worked with us on our recent wedding. He was not only fun to be around and unobtrusive in important moments, our pictures are amazing. I’m getting rave comments from people who weren’t even at our wedding, but were forwarded the pictures because our friends think they’re so good and are forwarding them along. I highly, highly recommend Alex.

Review Photo

Shah & Grady Engagement Session

7/26/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

So far we have done an engagement photo session with Scott, and he has gone far beyond our expectations!! Scott makes you feel really comfortable and has a great eye for amazing and unique shots. He will really capture the moment and the day and make it look perfect. I am so excited and thrilled that he will be shooting our wedding next month. My family and friends have seen our engagement photo slideshow that Scott made for us, and have all asked me who our photographer is! I highly highly recommend Scott!!

Review Photo

Hanna & Bresenden Engagement Session

7/7/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was amazing to work with. His creative eye, technical expertise, and beautiful artistry made for the most amazing pictures. He was fun to work with, gave us plenty of direction and put us at ease. The pictures really speak for themselves. Check them out at www.paulandashley.com/photos

Review Photo

Phongtratik & Maniago Engagement Session

6/17/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson was great to work with! I have already recommended him to all of my friends and family. His work is so amazing and so different from other photographers. Not only is he very talented, but he is easy and fun to work with. He takes his time to captures every important moment. Scott is the BEST!!!

Review Photo

McPeak & Douglass Eng Session

6/14/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

He is an absolutely amazing photographer who is a pleasure to be around! I would definitely recommend him!!

Review Photo

Hayes & Magee Engagement Session

6/12/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott’s work is absolutely amazing! We researched a ton of photographers for our wedding, and found that there were many good ones, a few great ones, and only one with prodigy talent – that was Scott. The communication was exceptional, with responses always coming back within a few hours. When we asked for times that he was available for engagement photos, he sent us a long list of available times and dates. Scott was also very generous with his time, both during our initial consultation and later during the photo shoot. We were extremely pleased with the number of top-quality pictures he was able to produce. Coming from a couple who simply found Scott through web searches, we highly recommend using Scott for your photography needs.

Review Photo

Ortega & Bozek Engagement Session

6/11/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

We were more than happy with our engagement pictures! Can’t wait to see the wedding photos, Scott is very creative and talented!

Review Photo

Wayne & Meier Portrait Session

6/11/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

We got Scott’s name from my wedding site’s vendor list. I researched him and 2 other photographers before even speaking to him. When I looked at Scott’s website, he was clearly the best so; I figured he would be the most expensive. Actually, he was the cheapest! I chose Scott because my fiancé and I are getting married for the second time and we have four kids under 5 years old between us. Needless to say, there is not a lot of time for pretty poses. Scott takes some of the most amazing candid shots! Our engagement pictures were amazing. He has such an eye for background, lighting and emotion. He put our pictures to music so I could email a presentation to my family and friends and it was brilliant. He just knew how to capture our family and it its little smiles, smirks and personalities. The pictures look like they are out of a Glamour Magazine (and we aren’t glamorous). I studied photography and videography in school and I give Scott my highest recommendation possible!

Review Photo

Ropele & Markus Wedding

6/11/09 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is the best there is! We were so impressed by his albums and meeting him and knew right away he was the right photographer for us. We did an engagement session in Laguna Beach with Scott and he helped us feel comfortable and relaxed, and the photos he took were amazing. For our wedding he brought along two associates and they captured every single moment of our wedding. Our pictures tell an amazing story of our day and we couldn’t be happier. If you want beautiful, timeless pictures of your wedding, this is the photographer to hire.

Review Photo

Gordon & Goldman Wedding

10/22/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Absolutely and without hesitation – Scott Nelson was terrific, professional, detailed, personal, patient, would 100% recommended him without any hesitation.

Review Photo

Murphy & Wilson Wedding

10/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Very pleased with our pictures. We had a blast working with his team and have already referred him to some engaged couples:)

Review Photo

Levy & Chao Wedding

10/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson was the best vendor I’ve ever worked with. Not only did his pictures come out beautifully, he is truly dedicated to customer service. He always returned calls and emails in a timely manner, was very easy to speak with, gave recommendations and suggestions, and was very personable and fun during the wedding day. Scott is a true professional.

Review Photo

Clemens & Baker Wedding

10/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

If anyone wants photographs that not only capture the memories of your special day but capture the beauty in each moment, hire Scott Nelson! I have shared some of my photos with family and friends and they cannot stop telling us how wonderful our photographer was. My wedding day was one of the most important in my life and I am so glad we chose Scott to capture each moment, we will have beautiful memories to last a life time.

Review Photo

Boyd & McQuade Wedding

10/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson Photography did a fabulous job on our wedding photos. I have received numerous compliments from friends and family regarding our pictures. The photographers, the service, and the final product were perfect! Angel & Paul McQuade

Review Photo

Godwin & Barton Wedding

10/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Working with Scott has been a joy. His photographs never cease to amaze me – they have a personal quality he seems to capture effortlessly. I’ve had countless friends and family members comment on how beautiful his photographs are, and I couldn’t agree more

Review Photo

Rupple & Smart Wedding

7/24/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott made our wedding day very relaxed and stress free. He took the most beautiful, professional pictures that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.

Review Photo

Smith & Chinowth Wedding

7/21/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Giles & Holmstrom Wedding

7/19/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Soto & Brown Wedding

7/18/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Soto & Danforth Wedding

7/18/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Alvarez & Scott Wedding

7/18/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

McInnes & Hunter Wedding

7/18/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was incredible to work with and our pictures were absolutely perfect. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful photographer.

Review Photo

Punt & Morley Wedding

7/18/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Rupple & Smart Engagement Session

3/17/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott A. Nelson made our wedding day so memorable! He was so professional and put us greatly at ease. Our wedding pictures are gorgeous! We would highly recommend Scott Nelson for any occasion! -Jason and Lauren Smart

Review Photo

Marino & Luna Wedding

3/17/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was great and so was assistant Holly! Scott took such beautiful photos from our wedding. And the slide show he made for us was absolutely great!

Review Photo

Saballos & Holzman Wedding

1/11/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is a true magician with the camera. I have, and will continue to recommend Scott for any important event. Scott captured my wedding and the pictures told a beautiful story. Scott is a gentleman and is very reliable. Scott can use me as a reference. Dan Holzman

Review Photo

Shahabi & Abney Wedding

1/9/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is an absolutely amazing photographer and we VERY HIGHLY reccommend him!!! The pictures that Scott took are so incredibly beautiful! We couldnt be happier with his style and ability! He was excellent with communication before, during and after the wedding. We have nothing but the best to say about him!

Review Photo

Weinstein & Weiss Wedding

1/7/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was wonderful! He made us feel at ease, and he was practically invisible – he didn’t take away from the evening. His photos came out beautifully, and we’re happy yo have them because the wedding was over in a blur – this is all we have to remember the tiny details by – and Scott captured them all.

Review Photo

Birkelund & Kalvert Wedding

1/7/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is an inspired photographer. Not only did he take amazing shots for our engagement and wedding, he was easy to be around and took responsibility for getting what we wanted, which made it possible for me and my husband to relax and enjoy the day!

Review Photo

Gilligan & Prichard Wedding

1/7/08 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

He was phenomenal!!! What an incredibly talented photojournalist and would refer him to anyone!

Review Photo

Walker & Lloyd Wedding

12/13/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I would definitely without reservation recommend Scott to others! Scott is a kind, highly professional photographer with a great sense of humor and a a deep commitment to ensure that he will make your event as special as if it was for someone in his own family. Scott always got back to me in a very timely manner and he asked and answered all pertinent questions to assure my comfort and satisfaction. It’s clear that Scott genuinely enjoys what he does and it translates into the quality of his work. I literally looked at over 500 wedding photography sites and Scott’s pictures always drew me in by their uniqueness, their beauty and most importantly how I was able to viscerally feel the emotions and the moments in his photographs. Scott is an artist and he possesses a keen and sensitive eye that translates into cherished moments that are lovingly captured. Our wedding pictures are absolutely breathtakingly beautiful and we are so fortunate and grateful to be able to relive our glorious day whenever we see them!

Review Photo

Tiberg & Keenan Wedding

10/16/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is fabulous to work with and very professional. Great follow up and open to ideas and suggestions.

Review Photo

Vera & Ries Wedding

10/3/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was able to capture the essence of our families and the mood of our wedding: fun, solemn, important, and full of love. Everyone was at ease and the photos are beautiful!

Review Photo

Quade & Hollis Wedding

9/27/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was the best wedding photojournalist we could have had for our wedding! The pictures he captured were true moments and we now have the joy of that day forever in our prints. He is so easy to work with, blends right into your wedding, is respectful and easy going. Everyone who sees our pictures is incredibly impressed. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! His work is phenomenal and he is so wonderful!

Review Photo

Sancho & Inghram Wedding

9/20/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

Review Photo

Appel & Prigo Wedding

5/22/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

scott was professional, fun and made everyone feel at ease. the final product is amazing and i wish i had another event that would require his services bc he was so great.

Review Photo

Shannon & Goetz Wedding

5/22/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson, in a word, was great. We couldn’t be happier. He has a creative eye that captured our wedding day perfectly. We were very excited to have him as our photo journalist, he spent considerable time with us to ensure great results! He literally spent the day with us and it shows in the quality and variety of shots he was able to take. We are incredibly satisfied with the beautiful shots and his flexibility to work with us creating our albums and memories.

Review Photo

Lee & McNeil Wedding

5/21/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott took a LOT of pictures, was calm, and just rolled with the punches even when we were off schedule or the relatives got in the way. He also was kind enough to come to the hotel the next day following the wedding when we wanted to capture some pictures there.

Review Photo

Rizzo & Balladares Wedding

5/21/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is AMAZING! We would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family.

Review Photo

Rainwater & Smith Wedding

5/21/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was absolutely amazing! Upon meeting he really wanted to get to the the true us and he definitely expressed that later in our pictures. He knows how to make you feel right at home, look beautiful and feel sexy. Capturing the moment in every snap, our pictures turned out more amazing than we would have ever imagined. We will definitely cherish our wedding and engagement pictures for a lifetime and always remember all the details of our special day. Thank you Scott and we hope to work with you again. ~Mr. and Mrs. Smith

Review Photo

Mrotz & Long Wedding

5/21/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

We were pleased not only with the photo’s that were taken but all of the interactions we have had with Scott and the complete process from beginning to end.

Review Photo

Pion-Goureau & Rodriguez Wedding

5/21/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

He’s positively FABULOUS!

Review Photo

Linger & McRae Wedding

1/9/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was a great, professional photographer in every sence. He is also very adventrous and creative. We had him trek deep into the wilds for our engagement session and he was a great sport! A plus all around for Scott! Lara and Jesse

Review Photo

Mullen & Nelson Wedding

1/9/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Worth every penny! Every picture was perfect

Review Photo

Schmidt & Clayton Wedding

1/9/07 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is absolutely great! He not only takes great pictures, but he is an absolute pleasure to work with. He made our wedding very memorable and very fun. He captured moments, memories, and emotion on film. He’s incredible.

Review Photo

Joo & Schwaber Wedding

11/9/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I can’t imagine a better photographer. Low key, yet vigiliant on the wedding day. Takes great pictures. A pleasure to deal with afterwards. Scott has been fantastic.

Review Photo

Algeo & Mariani Wedding

10/30/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Wonderful!!

Review Photo

Loritz & Boandl Wedding

10/4/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I have been 110% satisfied with Scott A. Nelson and would recemmend (and have) to friends and family.:)

Review Photo

Garcia & Calhoun Wedding

9/27/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is the consummate professional who accommodated us in every way. His pictures are truly works of art and he gave us memories that will literally last a lifetime!

Review Photo

Samii & Esmailian Wedding

8/24/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I thought Scott was awesome. He did a wonderful job and I don’t have anything negative to say about his work. He is a great guy and a wonderful photojournalist.

Review Photo

Snyder & Smith Wedding

6/27/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Bikovsky & Dodds Wedding

5/30/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was excellent. I picked him for the wedding without ever meeting him and he got everything just right. After a couple of phone calls and some easy planning, he ended up taking over 1500 pictures of our 40 guest wedding. No one even knew he was there…he was always behind the scenes getting great candid shots. Best choice I made.

Review Photo

Osano & Yalcin Wedding

4/3/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Jalali & Adel Wedding

3/27/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott went above and beyond in making our wedding day memories fantastic. The best part of his work was his ability to capture the unique and exceptional moments – each picture is so vivid and feels alive. He captured every raw emotion, the hidden glances and expressions which gave the occasion meaning. Looking through our pictures, we are able to re-experience our special day from beginning to end. Throughout the 12-hour celebration, Scott had a smile on his face as his warmth and courtesy put us and our guests at ease. He was also very reliable and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. As our pictures prove, we could not have had a better photographer. We highly recommend Scott; you wouldn’t want to go with anyone else. Jana and Heydar October 22, 2006

Review Photo

Desper/Austin

3/14/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott A. Nelson was an amazing wedding photographer. He was very accomodating, non-intrusive and provides beautiful work. I highly recomend him and I have to some of my best friends who too have been extremly pleased with his work!

Review Photo

Cannon & Burton Wedding

3/13/06 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was amazing. Very professional, and able to capture moments I didn’t even realize were happening. Looking back on my pictures is like living the day all over again!

Review Photo

Carmichael & Cavalier Wedding

12/27/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is an amazing photographer! I could not have asked for more beautiful photos or a better way to capture the day.

Review Photo

Cosgrove & Clottu Wedding

12/11/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson did a fabulous job with our engagement and wedding pictures. He is extremely professional and easy to work with, which my entire family and wedding party recognized. His talent and great eye has come through in all of our shots. I would highly recommend working with Scott if you are looking for incredible memories of your special day!

Review Photo

Douglass & Lowenthal Wedding

11/26/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was amazing! He knows exactly how to capture your special day like none other!!!

Review Photo

Burela & Johnston Wedding

11/21/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson and his assistants have a unique eye for composition that was apparent from our first consultation with him. His photos captured the story of our wedding day with beauty and flair.

Review Photo

Couch & Patton Wedding

11/11/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson really captured the magic of our wedding day through our pictures. He was fantastic and I could not be happier with the way our pictures turned out. It’s a very important day and it’s even more important to have a good photographer to capture your memories. Scott is truly amazing!

Review Photo

Marshall & Dinwiddie Wedding

10/27/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Levine & Spiegelman Wedding

9/29/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Bowers Reese

9/29/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Knowles & Valdes Wedding

9/6/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

scott is such a gifted photographer and i have seen his work in several of my friend’s weddings as well as mine. several of my friends and family (one who is a wedding coordinator) have said that they think my pictures are the most beautiful wedding photos they have ever seen, and I definitely owe them to scott. He has a real artistic eye and is so easy and great to work with. He was by far the best vendor I used for my wedding, he is s true professional and will accomadate anyone.

Review Photo

Cashman & LeRoy Wedding

7/21/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott has an eye for taking the best shots. Every shot was amazingly beautiful. He’s a very talented photographer and one that you can trust with your special day.

Review Photo

Nguyen & Chen Wedding

7/15/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was excellent! My wife and I loved the pictures that he took for our engagement session and wedding. We really enjoyed working with him.

Review Photo

Lee & Jike Wedding

7/15/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is an absolutely wonderful and amazing photographer! He captured so many memorable moments from our wedding. Every time I look at our pictures I feel like I am re-living that day. As a added bonus, he is so nice and very easy going and put everyone at ease. I highly recommend Scott!

Review Photo

Huang & Idriss Wedding

7/12/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was perfect! During our wedding day he was extremely professional while also being energetic, humorous, and warm. He made everyone feel at ease and took care not to be intrusive or distracting during our special day. The pictures he took are not only beautiful, but artistic and unique. We would highly recommend Scott — he is a wonderful person and a truly gifted photojournalist.

Review Photo

Mehlbrech & Berger Wedding

6/3/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Leyva & Carroll Wedding

2/23/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was in one word, fantastic. His photography skills are phenomenal, and his “bedside manner” was absolutely superb–not an easy task with all the unique factors a wedding is comprised of. We will recommend him whenever we have the opportunity to do so. Betty & Michael Carroll

Review Photo

Macuish/McAuliffe

2/20/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is an Awesome photographer! His creativity has so beautifully captured our wedding day, and thanks to Scott, it will be remembered forever!

Review Photo

Chow & Chen Wedding

2/8/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Clark/Lohrman

2/5/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I highly recommend Scott. He is amazing!!! I felt completely comfortable around him, and he was really able to help both of us feel centered on our wedding day. The photography was amazing! We continually get compliments about not only the quality of the pictures but about Scott’s professionalism on our wedding day. My friends that have used Scott also rave. You can’t go wrong with Scott.

Review Photo

Kordich Alba

2/5/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

His pictures and presence were unbeatable!

Review Photo

LaRosa & Gekas Wedding

2/4/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Review Photo

Pak & Rothbard Wedding

2/3/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was a dream! He is easy to work with, comfortable to be around and available when you need him. But most importantly, his pictures were amazing! Scott completely captured our emotions through his camera. Best of all, they were in our hands to enjoy within weeks! We re-live our special day through Scott’s work and we are so grateful! Scott is one of a kind!

Review Photo

Chang/Jeng

2/1/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Our photographer was awesome. We loved all of our pictures.

Review Photo

Jue & Kobos Wedding

2/1/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Gorgeous photos…. and he’s a dream to work with!

Review Photo

Dileva/Radcliff Wedding

2/1/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was a wonderful photographer and has been great to work with from start to finish. Our wedding album looks like a fairy tale wedding and if there is ever a moment when I want to revisit my wedding all I have to do is open my album and Scott’s pictures take me there. He captured every moment exactly the way I wanted him to. I would highly recommend Scott Nelson as your wedding photographer. Rory and Jennifer Radcliff

Review Photo

Bergren/Orr

2/1/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson is the best photographer in Southern California. He gets photos and memories without you even knowing he is there. He made our wedding not only memorable to us, but to our famliy and guests with easy access to ordering photos. Unbelievably nice man with skills and talent. Best choice we could have made. Give him the chance, you will be amazed with the results.

Review Photo

Mudie & Hodgkiss Wedding

1/31/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott Nelson was the ultimate photagrapher for us during our entire wedding experience. From the initial consultation , to our engagement photo session to our wedding day…Scott was exceptional. He made the entire process feel so special and fun. The pictures are the most amazing part of this entire experience. The moments he captured were so special and perfect. He was able to journalize our entire day perfectly with unbelievable photos. We will cherish our beautiful album forever thanks to Scott Nelson. I am so happy and relieved I chose Scott as our wedding photographer. We could not have had our expectations exceded like we did with Scott if we chose anyone else. Beth Hodgkiss

Review Photo

Liebherr & Alvarado Wedding

1/29/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

I would highly recommend Scott A. Nelson to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Not only did we receive wonderful pictures, but the service provided by Scott and his asistant Katherine was more than worth the price that we paid. Our families have a lifetime of memories from our wedding courtesy of Scott.

Review Photo

Shah & Heusner Wedding

1/29/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott is extremely talented and very friendly. Our wedding was 12 hours long (2 ceremonies + reception) and he captured it all. We had looked at his sample albums and were impressed by them, but wondered if we would get shots as good as those. We did and even better. He was never rude or intrusive, he blended in the crowd and was able to capture every shot we wanted. We would highly recommend him!

Review Photo

Martinez & Powers Wedding

1/28/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott A. Nelson is the Shakespeare of Wedding Photography!!! He knows how to capture beauty, romance, fun, friendship, and atmosphere all through out your event. I am still proud of the decision I made when I chose Scott. My wedding pictures are exaclty how I want to remember that day for years to come. Thank You Scott for exceeding all my high photography expectations with your work!!

Review Photo

Joo/Gunning

1/28/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott did a tremendous job throughout the entire process. Easy to work with, exceptional photos…definitely worth hiring.

Review Photo

Morales & Renteria Wedding

1/28/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

From the moment we met Scott, we knew he was the one. His work was amazing. We wanted our wedding pictures to bephotojournalistic in style and he has captured that in so many of our pictures. His reassuring and calm personality, made me feel completely at ease on that day and that made a big difference in how our pictures came out. I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone else who was looking for a photographer to capture those very special moments.

Review Photo

Serro and Lee

1/27/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Scott was excellent. His work was excellent. I recommend him to any one who wants a visual experience. His work is unique. we were very lucky to have worked with scott and be a part of his work as well. you will be truly satisfied!!

Review Photo

Hiiragi Wedding

1/27/05 – This client said “Yes – I would recommend this studio.”

Not that easy to find a photographer like Scott. You get more that what he charges. Can’t find another like him.